About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

The Dad's Club Swim Team, Inc. (DCST) is a 501(c)(3) which is operated by its members. Its Board of Directors is comprised of up to 15 directors, two-thirds of which must be parents/legal guardians of swimmer(s) actively participating on its USA Swimming team (ST) and one-third from the adult general membership of the club, aka Facility members (FM).
 
Director E-mail address Elected



Charlie Calderwood charlie.calderwood@gmail.com 2016 FM
Jason Pack, Treasurer jason.pack@nov.com 2015 ST
Amy Cone amycone@yahoo.com 2015 ST
Andrew Fischbach  amfischbach@gmail.com 2016 ST
Dustin Heitmanndheitmann@cdccnet.com2016 FM
Chris Helman chelman@forbes.com 2015 ST
Harris Masterson harrismasterson@gmail.com 2016 FM
Wojciech Mrugala  wojciechmrugala@aim.com 2016 ST
Jordan Orange jordanorange@me.com 2015 ST
Tom Peloski beccamiao@gmail.com 2016 ST
Chuck Turet cturet@felct.com 2015 ST
Cynthia Tzetzocmtzetzo@yahoo.com2016 FM
Frank Wozencraft fmwozencraft@gmail.com 2016 ST
Greg Zuanichgzuanich@daisource.com2016 ST

Elections are held annually at the end of October and in conjunction with the Swim Marathon fundraiser 

Open Board meetings are every 3rd Monday of a month at 7:30 in the Steve Farad Room aka Studio A.

Bylaws and policies


MINUTES OF BOARD MEETINGS

 2017 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
 2016 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
 2015 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
 2014 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
 2013 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
 2012 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
 2011 Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec